Introducing….


At 15.5 weeks my mom surprised us with a 4D ultrasound. We jumped at the idea to see our littlest one dancing around inside and hoped that maybe, we’d get a sneak peek at the goods. We did and found out what baby #3 is. This morning I had my anatomy scan, where everything was confirmed…

18w1d

Baby bean #3 is….

A BOY!

We couldn’t be more excited to be expecting another outgoing, adventurous, always dirty, constantly moving, sweet as can be little man to our family in January. Little man is currently hanging out breech, with his booty on my bladder all.the.time. He’s measuring just about 2 weeks ahead and is as perfect as can be. I let out the biggest sigh of relief when they checked and at this point, he has both kidneys! WAHOO! Now here’s to all the prayers that one doesn’t disappear (like it did with Andrew). I go back in 4 weeks for another sono. Apparently with history of preterm labor you get lots more monitoring.

And because I’m sure you’re wondering, we have a name!

Let me introduce to you…KYLE HENDERSON PARKS

kyle

Kyle is Bryan’s middle name. Henderson was my grandpa’s middle name and my great grandfather’s first name. It makes me really excited to be passing on a bit of family to our littlest one πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Introducing….

Leave a Reply

